Polymanga is heading to Aquaparc !

Watch out: This holiday, Pokémon, Dragon Ball and the Mario universe are taking over Aquaparc !

Polymanga is heading to Aquaparc !

From 13th to 28th April 2019, Aquparc will be sporting the colours of Polymanga !

Polymanga, the largest Swiss event for pop culture, video games and manga, is heading to Aquaparc! Admission tickets and goodies will be up for grabs, and an exhibition displaying posters from the event’s 15-year history will will take place in the park.

 

From 13th to 28th April you will be able to enjoy events designed for all ages, to make your holiday even more fun:

Put yourself in the shoes of a Pokemon trainer :  one unique Poké Ball is hidden somewhere in the park.  Be meticulous and look in every nook and cranny of the park; find it and you can win a Pokémon plush toy by Mix Images. Watch out, the Poké Ball’s location will keep changing!

Go in search of video game characters: Sonic, Squirtle, Donkey Kong and their friends have got lost in the park. Help Mario & Luigi find them to win a special surprise!

The Big Dragon Ball Prize Draw :Dragon Ball follows the adventures of Sun Goku. Together with many different characters, he is constantly looking for the seven Dragon Balls which grant one wish when they are assembled. We have all 7 Dragon Balls! Will you be lucky enough to draw one and win a surprise?

And that’s not all!

Throughout these 15 days of excitement, there will be lots of other prizes to be won! Win tickets to Polymanga for Sunday 21st April or a superb plush toy by Mix Images, take part in a unique Pokémon prize draw, bag yourself tickets to the new film ‘Detective Pikachu’ presented by CinéLéman, pick up a family pack for ‘L’expo dont vous êtes le héros’ (the exhibition where you’re the hero) at the Maison d’Ailleurs and take with you some unforgettable memories.
 

Come down to Aquaparc to find out what else we have in store for you!

Polymanga kommt in den Aquaparc!

Nachricht an alle: In diesen Ferien habt Ihr im Aquaparc Spaß mit Pokémon, Dragon Ball und Mario!

Polymanga kommt in den Aquaparc!

Vom 13. bis zum 28. April 2019 färbt sich Aquapark in den Polymanga-Farben!

Polymanga ist das größte Popkultur-, Videospiel- und Mangaevent der Schweiz und kommt in den Aquaparc! Es gibt Eintrittskarten sowie Goodies zu gewinnen und im Park könnt Ihr eine tolle Ausstellung der 15 Eventprogrammpunkte entdecken.

 

Vom 13. bis zum 28. April Nehmt an den alterslosen Veranstaltungen teil und habt noch mehr Spaß in den Ferien:

Werde zum Pokémontrainer und schnapp‘ sie dir alle: im Park versteckt sich ein einziger Pokéball. Seid gründlich, erkundet jeden Winkel des Parks und findet ihn, um ein klasse Plüschpokémon von Mix Images zu gewinnen Aber Achtung, der Pokéball wechselt häufig sein Versteck!

Fangt Videospielfiguren ein: Sonic, Schiggy, Donkey Kong und ihre Freunde haben sich im Park verirrt. Helft Mario & Luigi sie wiederzufinden und gewinnt eine unglaubliche Überraschung!

Die große Dragon Ball Lotterie: Dragon Ball erzählt die Geschichte von Son-Goku. Er wird bei mehreren Suchen nach den 7 Dragon Balls von seinen Freunden begleitet. Wenn man sie alle gesammelt hat, kann man sich einen Wunsch erfüllen lassen. Wir haben alle 7 Dragon Balls! Schafft Ihr es einen zu ziehen und eine Überraschung zu gewinnen?

Und das war noch nicht alles!

Während dieser 15 Wahnsinnstage kann man zahlreiche Preise gewinnen! Gewinnt den Tageseintritt für Sonntag, den 21. April, für Polymanga, erhaltet eine geniale Plüschfigur von Mix Images, schnappt Euch die tollen Pokémon-Preise, gewinnt Kinokarten für den neuen Film „Pokémon: Meisterdetektiv Pikachu“ vom Kino CinéLéman, erobert das Familienpaket für die „L‘expo dont vous êtes les héros“ (Bei dieser Ausstellung seid Ihr die Helden) von der Maison d‘Ailleurs und kehrt mit dem Kopf voller Erinnerungen nach Hause zurück!
 

Kommt in den Aquapark und entdeckt noch vieles mehr!