General Terms and Conditions

Individuals associated with Aquaparc Le Bouveret and visiting Aquaparc Le Bouveret’s website accept the following General Terms and Conditions in their entirety and in their currently valid version.

1. Use of Electronic Communication Devices


Users of Aquaparc Le Bouveret's website are expected to be familiar with the use of electronic communication devices and the data security risks related to their use. Users agree to only use these electronic devices in a legally acceptable manner.

2. Ticket Purchasing


When a purchaser buys a ticket, they accept the arrangements regarding security, access, and additional regulations related to visiting the park. The tickets are exclusively purchased through the official website. In addition, the customer acknowledges that if these regulations are not respected, they will be not allowed to enter the park and will not receive compensation. The additional regulations will be posted on Aquaparc Le Bouveret’s website or printed directly on the tickets.


3. Customizing Tickets and Identification

Tickets are personal and non-reassignable. Tickets must be kept away from any damage caused by water and other liquids. Modifying or reproducing tickets is forbidden. The ticket must be used by the individual whose first and last name appear on it. An identification document (Identity card, passport) must be presented by the ticketholder at the park’s entrance. Aquaparc Le Bouveret may also verify the ticket's validity by using electronic devices such as barcode readers.

4. Printer Type

To print your tickets, you must use a laser or ink jet printer. The quality of dot matrix printers is insufficient. The ticket (either color or black and white) is valid if it has been printed with at least 300 dpi quality, and not in draft mode. A4 or 8½"x11" format as well as the printer type (standard), the ink type, and the toner ink level are the responsibility of the purchaser.

5. Damaged Tickets

In the event that the microstructures or barcode are damaged in any manner whatsoever, the tickets are no longer valid. If tickets have been falsified or fraudulently purchased (resulting in the alert of the competent authorities), Aquaparc Le Bouveret reserves the right to refuse every ticket and to give compensation to non-falsified ticket holders.





6. Copyright

The entirety of the Aquaparc Le Bouveret website’s content is protected by copyright law. Therefore, any downloading or copying of a page or a part of a page from the Aquaparc Le Bouveret website is allowed only if the notification of copyright and other protected terms have not been modified. In the event that such a download or a copy has been done by other means, all rights related to this information remain Aquaparc Le Bouveret’s property. It is strictly forbidden to make commercial use of the Aquaparc Le Bouveret website.

7. Limitations of Liability

 

Aquaparc Le Bouveret assumes no responsibility regarding personal or material damage resulting from a visit to the park. Here are some specific applicable limitations of liability:

Aquaparc Le Bouveret does not guarantee the correctness of the information posted on its website in terms of accuracy, completeness, or veracity.

Aquaparc Le Bouveret assumes no responsibility regarding damages caused by telecommunication errors, technical problems, system failure, or illegal handling of the involved computer systems, regardless of the location and the shape of the alteration. In addition, any responsibility related to damages caused by malfunctions, interruptions (maintenance included), or system overrun is excluded.

Aquaparc Le Bouveret assumes no responsibility for direct or indirect damages resulting from its services or the information on its website, except in cases of gross negligence perpetrated by Aquaparc Le Bouveret.

Responsibility related to damages caused by interconnection with other websites is also excluded. Aquaparc Le Bouveret insists on the fact that other unknown websites can result from disruptions, and Aquaparc Le Bouveret assumes no responsibility regarding the content, products, services, and other benefits provided by these websites.

Information provided by the Aquaparc Le Bouveret website is only intended for private use and for informing a person likely to visit the park. Users are hereby advised that modifications may be made at any time, without notice.

8. Applicable Law

This contract is exclusively subject to the law of the country where Aquaparc Le Bouveret operates. The appropriate jurisdiction will be defined regarding Aquaparc Le Bouveret’s domiciliation.

 

 

 

Privacy Policy

Because it deals with your legitimate concerns, Aquaparc Le Bouveret takes two key aspects very seriously: confidentiality and information security on the network. When you place an order or access private data in the “My Account” section of the Aquaparc Le Bouveret website, the SSL security server software encrypts the entered information before you send it to us. So it is impossible for anyone to access to your private information.

Aquaparc Le Bouveret agrees not to give a third party any data related to electronic purchases or individuals. All personal data is kept strictly confidential. Only the data required to perform commercial procedures will be registered and given to our commercial partners.

Contact us:

Aquaparc Le Bouveret
delphy@aquaparc.ch
Tél : +41 (0)24 482 00 11
Fax : +41 (0)24 482 00 10
CH1897 - Le Bouveret
Suisse

© Aquaparc Le Bouveret

Les personnes en rapport avec Aquaparc Le Bouveret et visitant le site Internet Aquaparc Le Bouveret acceptent intégralement les présentes Dispositions Générales du Contrat dans sa version au moment de la conclusion de celui-ci.

1. Utilisation de Moyens de Communication Electroniques

Les utilisateurs du site Internet Aquaparc Le Bouveret sont supposés être familiers avec les moyens de communication électronique et sont supposés connaître les risques de sécurité des données liés à leur utilisation. Les utilisateurs s'engagent à faire uniquement une utilisation juridiquement acceptable de ces moyens électroniques.

2. Acquisition d'un Billet

En achetant un billet, l'acquéreur accepte les dispositions concernant la sécurité, l'accès et les règlements supplémentaires relatifs à la visite au parc. Les billets peuvent uniquement être acquis par l'utilisation du site officiel. En outre, l'acquéreur a pris connaissance du fait que dans l'hypothèse où ces règlements ne sont pas respectés, il se verra refuser l'accès au parc sans indemnisation. Les règlements supplémentaires seront publiés sur le site Internet Aquaparc Le Bouveret ou directement imprimés sur le billet.

3. Personnalisation du Billet et Identification

Les billets sont personnels et non cessibles. Les billets doivent être protégés contre les dégâts occasionnés par l'eau et autres matières liquides. Il est interdit de modifier ou copier les billets. Un billet est réservé à l'utilisation de la personne dont le nom et le prénom figurent sur celui-ci. A l'entrée du parc, un document (carte d'identité, passeport) permettant l'identification du porteur doit être présenté. Aquaparc Le Bouveret peut aussi vérifier la validité d'un billet par le biais de moyens électroniques, en utilisant le code barre par exemple.

4. Type d'Imprimante

Pour imprimer votre billet, vous devez utiliser une imprimante laser ou à jet d'encre; les imprimantes à matrice ne délivrent pas une qualité suffisante. Un billet ne sera valide (couleur ou noir et blanc) que s'il a été établi dans une qualité d'au moins 300 dpi et qu'il n'a pas été imprimé en mode «économique». Cela tient de la responsabilité de l'acheteur que le billet soit imprimé en utilisant le format papier A4 ou 8½"x11", que votre imprimante soit de type standard et que la cartouche d'encre et le toner contiennent suffisamment d'encre.

5. Billets Endommagés

Dans l'hypothèse où les microstructures ou les codes barres sont endommagés de quelques manières que ce soit, les billets perdent leur validité. Si des billets falsifiés ou frauduleusement acquis (entraînant la saisie des autorités compétentes) se présentaient, Aquaparc Le Bouveret se réserve le droit de refuser tous les billets et de rembourser les détenteurs de billets non-falsifiés.

6. Protection des Droits d'Auteur

L'intégralité du contenu du site Internet Aquaparc Le Bouveret est protégé par la loi sur les droits d'auteur. Par conséquent, tout téléchargement ou copie d'une page ou d'une partie du site Internet Aquaparc Le Bouveret n'est autorisé que si la notification des droits d'auteur et d'autres termes protégés n'ont pas été modifiés. Dans le cas où un téléchargement ou une copie serait opéré par d'autres moyens, tous les droits liés à cette information restent la propriété de Aquaparc Le Bouveret. Il est formellement interdit de faire une utilisation commerciale du site Internet Aquaparc Le Bouveret.

7. Limitations de Responsabilité

Aquaparc Le Bouveret exclut toute responsabilité concernant les préjudices personnels ou matériels, découlant d'une visite au parc. En particulier, les limitations suivantes de responsabilité s'appliquent :

Aquaparc Le Bouveret ne garantit pas l'exactitude des informations présentées sur le site Internet, tant dans la justesse, la complétude et la véracité des informations.

Aquaparc Le Bouveret n'est pas responsable pour des dommages résultant d'erreurs dans la télécommunication, de problèmes techniques, d'une défaillance du système ou d'une manipulation illégale des systèmes informatiques impliqués, indépendant de l'endroit et de la forme de l'altération. En outre, toute responsabilité liée à un dommage causé par un dysfonctionnement, des interruptions (entretien inclus) ou un dépassement du système est exclu.

Aquaparc Le Bouveret n'est pas responsable pour les dommages directs ou indirects découlant des services ou de l'information proposée sur son site Internet, sauf dans l'hypothèse d'une négligence grave ou d'un dol commis par Aquaparc Le Bouveret.

La responsabilité concernant les dommages causés par l'interconnexion avec d'autres sites Internet est aussi exclue. Aquaparc Le Bouveret insiste sur le fait qu'un dérangement peut résulter d'autres sites Internet inconnus de Aquaparc Le Bouveret et déclinera toute responsabilité concernant le contenu, les produits, les services et autres prestations fournies par ces sites.

Les informations proposées sur le site Internet Aquaparc Le Bouveret doivent faire uniquement l'objet d'une utilisation privée et sont destinées à renseigner une personne susceptible de visiter le parc. Les utilisateurs sont avisés que les informations peuvent être modifiées à tout moment sans avertissement.

8. Droit Applicable

Ce contrat est exclusivement soumis au droit du pays où opère Aquaparc Le Bouveret. La juridiction compétente sera déterminée au regard du domicile de Aquaparc Le Bouveret.

Charte de confidentialité
Comme il s'agit de vos préoccupations et qu'elles sont légitimes, Aquaparc Le Bouveret s'engage très sérieusement sur deux aspects essentiels : la confidentialité et la sécurité des informations qui circulent sur le réseau. Lorsque vous passez une commande ou accédez aux données personnelles de « Mon compte » sur Aquaparc Le Bouveret, le logiciel du serveur de sécurité SSL crypte les informations que vous entrez avant que vous nous les envoyiez. Il est alors impossible pour quiconque d'avoir accès aux informations vous concernant.

Aquaparc Le Bouveret s'engage à ne pas céder à un tiers des données concernant les personnes faisant l'achat électronique d'un billet. Toute donnée personnelle sera tenue confidentielle. Seules les données nécessaires à l'exécution du processus commercial seront conservées et pourront être transférées à des partenaires commerciaux.
Nous contacter
Aquaparc Le Bouveret
delphy@aquaparc.ch
Tél : +41 (0)24 482 00 11
Fax : +41 (0)24 482 00 10
CH1897 - Le Bouveret
Suisse
© Aquaparc Le Bouveret