Sharkyland - Le repère des bambins !

The whole team at Aquaparc is delighted to announce the opening of our brand-new creation, Sharkyland!

The former adults-only area has been transformed into Sharkyland, a place especially designed for families with young children. The main attraction is a 140-square-metre pool with progressive depth (30 cm maximum), with 3 water slides and lots of water games. For adults, there’s a relaxation area with a big 35-square-metre Jacuzzi and sauna.

Children will be plunged into a cartoon-themed setting and will be able to have fun under the watchful eye of a lifeguard. Parents can relax in the 35-square-metre Jacuzzi while keeping an eye on the children splashing about happily in the pool. A new walkway through to the wave pool has been created, linking these two family-friendly areas, for easy access.

From spring onwards, there will be direct access to the outdoor area and Splashlagoon water tower, creating a whole area within the complex that is devoted to families.

With the creation of Sharkyland, the access terms and conditions for Aquaparc have changed. Entrance to the park is free for children up to the age of 2. For children between 3 and 4 years old, a day ticket for 8CHF - and 4-hour ticket for 5CHF - are available from the front desk and on the website. A Kids 6-month pass is also available (for children aged 3 and 4), at the special price of 29CHF.

We hope to see you very soon, to come and see this brand-new area!
  • 140-metre pool for the little ones
  • Jacuzzi for the entire family and sauna for the adults
  • Open all year round!
See on the map

*

No results

Sharkyland - Le repère des bambins !

Alle Aquaparc-Teams freuen sich sehr, Ihnen die Eröffnung unserer neuen Welt Sharkyland anzukündigen!

Aus dem ehemaligen Bereich für Erwachsene ist eine Welt für Familien mit kleinen Kindern entstanden - das Sharkyland. Die Hauptattraktion besteht in einem 140 m2 großen, nach und nach (maximal um jeweils 30 cm) tiefer werdenden Becken mit drei Wasserrutschen und vielen Wasserspielgeräten. Auf die Erwachsenen wartet ab nächsten Mittwoch, ein Wellnessbereich mit einem 35 m2 großen Whirlpool und einer Sauna!

Die Kinder tauchen in eine Comicwelt ein und vergnügen sich unter Aufsicht eines Bademeisters. Die Eltern können sich im 35 m2 großen Whirlpool entspannen, während sie ihre Kinder beim Toben im Spielbereich beobachten. Anschließend können sich die Gäste bequem hinüber ins Wellenbad begeben, dank des neuen Durchgangs, der beide Familienwelten miteinander verbindet.

Sobald das Wetter es erlaubt, wird es einen direkten Zugang zu einer Außenterrasse und der Wasserburg Splashlagoon geben, wodurch ein richtiger Familienbereich inmitten des Parks entsteht.

Mit der Gründung von Sharkyland haben sich die Einlassbedingungen im Aquaparc geändert. Für Kinder unter 2 Jahren ist der Eintritt in den Park frei. Für Kinder von 3 bis 4 Jahren kann ein Tagesticket zum Preis von 8 CHF sowie ein 4-Std-Ticket zum Preis von 5 CHF an der Kasse und im Internet erworben werden. Ein Kids-Pass (für Kinder von 3 bis 4 Jahren) zum Vorzugspreis von 29 CHF für 6 Monate wird ebenfalls angeboten.


  • Ein 140 m2 großes Becken für die Jüngeren
  • Ein Whirlpool für die ganze Familie und eine Sauna für die Erwachsenen
  • Ganzjährig geöffnet !
Auf dem Plan ansehen

*

Kein Treffer